Linnhoff & Partner – Always near you

Direct contact persons for short decision paths:
Take advantage of the benefits we can offer you as a powerful medium-sized specialist.

Our customer advisors and plant constructors work directly with you on site for concrete technical application advice – contact us.

Frank Kißmer
Management
Telephone: +49 2371 / 1575-0
Email: F.Kissmer@Linnhoff-Partner.com

Retzep Retzep Oglou
Sales
Telephone: +49 2371 / 1575-225
Mobil: +49 172 / 5 23 60 12
E-Mail: rro@Linnhoff-Partner.com

Gerhard Lippert
Sales
Telephone: +49 2371 / 1575-13
Mobil: +49 173 / 2941 529
Email: G.Lippert@Linnhoff-Partner.com

Marius Neuhaus
Vertrieb
Telefon: 02371 / 1575-23
Mobil: 0173 / 52 00 334
E-Mail:  M.Neuhaus@Linnhoff-Partner.com

Philippe Droit
Sales France
Telephone: 0033 782 497 603
Email: p.droit@Linnhoff-Partner.com

Roger Meyer
Sales Switzerland
Telephone: +41 (0) 628 962 839
Fax: +41 (0) 628 962 820
Email: RM@Tecga.ch

Gudrun Frai
Procurement
Telephone: +49 2371 / 1575-222
Email: G.Frai@linnhoff-partner.com

Ottmar Beier
Engineering
Telephone: +49 2371 / 1575-15
Email: O.Beier@linnhoff-partner.com

Ideas for electroplating and high-current