Mail GTC Imprint Privacy statement Download Home

Imprint.

Linnhoff & Partner

Galvanotechnik GmbH
Lünkerhohl 32 a
D-58644 Iserlohn

Tel. +49 (0) 23 71/15 75-0
Fax +49 (0) 23 71/15 75-29
www.linnhoff-partner.com
Info@linnhoff-partner.com

Management: Frank Kißmer

District court of Iserlohn, commercial register n°. 2762
VAT-ID: DE 813797204

 

Disclaimer:

Our pages contain several links to the contents of external providers. We have no influence whatsoever on the information on these websites and accept no liabilities in relation to it. The content of such third-party sites is the responsibility of the respective owners/providers. This applies to all links on our pages.

We cannot guarantee correctness and accuracy of the information and links on our pages. Please feel free to contact us by e-mail at info@linnhoff-partner.com in case of incorrect information or mistakes.

All rights for indicated brand names and trademarks are with the respective owners. The use of all provided services and applications shall be "as is" at the user's own risk – Linnhoff & Partner GmbH does not accept any liability or responsibility.

All published texts and images are subject to German copyright law; all rights reserved.

Mail AGB Impressum Download Home

Impressum.

Linnhoff & Partner

Galvanotechnik GmbH
Lünkerhohl 32 a
D-58644 Iserlohn

Tel. +49 (0) 23 71/15 75-0
Fax +49 (0) 23 71/15 75-29
www.linnhoff-partner.com
Info@linnhoff-partner.com

Geschäftsführung: Frank Kißmer

Amtsgericht Iserlohn HRB-Nr. 2762
Umsatzsteuer Ident-Nr. DE 813797204


Disclaimer:

Einige Links auf unseren Seiten führen zu Inhalten anderer Anbieter. Für all diese Links gilt, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte dieser Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von den Inhalten aller Seiten fremder Anbieter. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf diesen Seiten angebrachten Links.

Für die Korrektheit und Aktualität der Informationen und Links auf unseren Seiten übernehmen wir keine Gewähr. Bei Falschinformationen oder Fehlern bitten wir Sie, uns dies unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@linnhoff-partner.com mitzuteilen.

Für aufgeführte Markennamen und Warenzeichen gilt: Alle Rechte liegen bei den jeweiligen Inhabern. Für bereitgestellte Services und Anwendungen gilt: Nutzung ausschließlich „as is” auf eigene Gefahr – es erfolgt keinerlei Haftung oder Gewähr durch die Linnhoff & Partner GmbH.

Alle eingestellten Texte und Bilder unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht; alle Rechte vorbehalten.